To obtain credentials and access TAP, an authorized tribal user will complete an on-line application by following easy steps listed below:

1)   Using the common Internet browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, and Chrome), type the secure web address, https://tap.nigc.gov, or type the main NIGC web page http://www.nigc.gov and click on “To determine”.
2)   Create an account by using the tribal user’s work email and follow the friendly user instruction on the secure website.
3)   After completing an on-line application, the corresponding regional office will verify the tribal user’s employment with the tribe.
4)   An approval email will be sent to the tribal user.
5)   After the approval, the tribal user will be redirected to the “APPLICANT'S HISTORY RELATION WITH THE TRIBE” page.
6)   In the “APPLICANT'S HISTORY RELATION WITH THE TRIBE” page, the tribal user can enter the first name, last name and social security number of the prospective applicant, and a list of tribal names and contacts will appear below.

For details, please contact the corresponding regional office listed below:

I.    Portland Regional Office
      Solomon Building, Suite 212
      620 SW Main Street
      Portland, OR 97205
      Tel: (503) 326-5095
      1) Vicki Naval-Geistlinger - Vicki_Naval-Geistlinger@nigc.gov
      2) Steven Steiner – Steven_Steiner@nigc.gov    

II.  Sacramento Regional Office
      801 I Street
      Suite 489
      Sacramento, CA 95814
      Tel: (916) 414-2300
      1) Angela Eutsler - Angela_Eutsler@nigc.gov
      2) Kimberly Angeles – Kimberly_Angeles@nigc.gov 

III. Phoenix Regional Office
      3636 North Central Avenue
      One Columbus Plaza, Suite 880
      Phoenix, AZ 85012
      Tel: (602) 640-2951
      1)  

IV. St. Paul Regional Office
      380 Jackson Street
      Suite 420
      St. Paul, MN 55101
      Tel: (651) 290-4004
      1)   Danielle Foeller  -  Danielle_Foeller@nigc.gov

V.  Tulsa Regional Office
      224 South Boulder
      Room 301
      Tulsa, OK 74103
      Tel: (918) 581-7924
      1)    Christie Jamison – Christie_Jamison@nigc.gov
      2)    Tim Harper - Tim_Harper@nigc.gov

VI. Washington, DC Regional Office
      1441 L Street NW
      Suite 9100
      Washington, DC 20005
      Tel: (202) 632-7003
      1)   Cindy Altimus - Cindy_Altimus@nigc.gov

VII. Oklahoma City Regional Office
        215 Dean A. McGee Ave.
        Suite 218
       Oklahoma City, OK 73102
       Tel: (405) 609-8626
      1)   Dana Dinkins - Dana_Dinkins@nigc.gov
      2)   Tom Cunningham - Thomas_Cunningham@nigc.gov